Day 105: Mind is racist by design

As long as you have a mind conscious system, fair to say it will play whatever trick to divide, group, categorize people, and racism is one of those things, no different to the caste system in India.

I generally avoid calling people racist, even though their behavior/words could be outright racist. Because even the most racist person, if they apply the self-forgiveness application over a number of years, their racist mindset can change dramatically, not only they will stop the abuse of racism, but they will speak about Equality and Oneness, the equality of all life etc. The transformation is absolutely amazing.

Myself I am a racist person, I have tendencies of superiority towards some people in this world, its quiet shocking when I notice this. Yes I do feel a sense of shame, obviously I am not going out of my way to shout racist rants against those people, its more subtle in my case, I may not befriend them easily, certainly not into dating them or marrying one of their girls. I have come to the conclusion that racism was planted into human minds eons ago, for divide and conqueror.

All that is reality, but that doesn’t mean any group of people should be subject to discrimination and abuse, things like police brutality etc. Everyone deserves respect, care, safety, employment and equal consideration, etc etc. My racist tendencies is not a reason to implement government policies that are racist.

Equality is the principle we must aim to achieve in our policies.

All men/women are created equal. The government must reflect that.

In terms of the racist tendencies of my mind, I am walking a self-forgiveness process to de-construct my mind, to purify it from all the nonsense I acquired since my early childhood. This is the only solution to divisions and separations that exists in my mind.

Racism like the caste system is about division and separation.

Once the separation within ends, all separation without ends. I am not even equal and one to my own body, I am fragmented within myself, within my mind, body and being.

The day self-equality is establish, I will be happy to report, my racist tendencies would naturally end as well, till then, I am a potential racist.

self-forgiveness is the ONLY way out of this crisis.

I commit myself to walk this self-forgiveness process till I breathe my last breath, in that to support myself to undo the separations that exist in mind. In that I may someday rebirth myself as a non racist person in the physical.

Inspired by #desteni

Leave a comment